July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2307441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JES134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Like this

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is great. It doesn't smell like orange cream, just shea butter to me, but other than that I like it a lot. It has a "bumpy" surface that kind of massages your lips when you put it on- great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lotion, it's creamy and works well on my dry hands. I do wish they'd make another scent though, the lavender is pretty strong- so make sure you like that smell or you won't enjoy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I compared numerous probiotic products and this one has it all if you want a well-rounded probiotic. And it's easy to take and store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this lotion!

Posted on May 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is fantastic!! It's super creamy and smells divine. Can't go wrong if you like pina colada scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a new customer of this product and highly recommend it. I've noticed my nails are stronger and my skin looks healthier too. Get some for yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing negative about this stuff- would totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For him and her

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both use this as it just has a nice, fresh scent and is moisturizing without being greasy. No complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm a fan

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is great, has a nice soft scent and is nice and creamy. The best part is that you could feed it to your baby and it would be ok! Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really pleased with this bubble bath. It smells great and creates plenty of bubbles without all the nasty ingredients in other formulas. Would totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, works great, and you can feel good knowing it doesn't have all the other chemical junk in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just glossy!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, not sticky and I love that it's not loaded with chemicals and synthetic ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This diaper cream is creamy without being runny and really seems to soothe. Smells good too- great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives