July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2308303

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEB243 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very glad I've found these pills. It's all natural and doesn't contain too much folic acid. Recently scientific study has shown too much folic acid might cause autism in children. But at the other hand, it reduces the chance of neural tube defects in infants. I think these tablets contain just the right amount of folic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No anemia during pregnancy

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this during pregnancy. I take a pill at days I know I don't get enough iron in my diet. My hemoglobin levels have been quite high during my pregnancy, so I guess it helps. Furthermore, I do not have any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neutral

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't seem to have any effect on me, but I only used it for a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful fish oil

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the highest quality fish oils on the market today. It supplies a very good amount of DHA during pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell, good rinse

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I personally like this soap a lot. Though I wonder if the antibacterial effect is relevant at such a low percentage of thyme oil (which in high quantities indeed works against microbes), I still feel comfortable using this hand soap, as it doesn't contain any harmful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely GREAT

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have none but positive comments to this product! I have a lot of respect for this company in many ways. It's a bit more expensive than other omega-3-pills, but it's worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best basic lip balm

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first lip balm in years that I will stick to :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is simply one of the best prenatal DHA formula's on the market. High quality and easy to swallow. No fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mother is satisfied

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this one for my mother and she feels the difference! When finished, I will order them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be GOOD

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using it, but I seem to have more energy than before. The good thing about this product is that it's all natural and the body readily absorbs it even if you take the pills apart from a meal. I wouldn't choose anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I needed

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

See title. This is a basic calcium supplement that is very well absorbed. No side effects. I take it on days I don't eat enough dairy products. As I'm pregnant, it's important to update my calcium supply :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very positive!

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best multivitamin I've ever taken. It's produced in a nature and human friendly way and gives me noticeable extra amounts of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives