July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2308824

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INU021 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

STILL WORKING

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AS I SAY IN MY PREVIUS REVIEW I DIDN BELIEVE IT WHEN I SEE THE FIRST RESULTS..NOW IT IS BEAN PASS MORE TIME AND I SEE MY WHITE TONGUE CLEAR UP I HAVE DRAWBACKS BECAUSE I DIDNT TAKE IN REGULAR DOSES BU TIT IS AMAZING I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN IN GREATER QUANTITY..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something happend

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have seen difference in my lungs and in my energy.Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EFFECTIVE

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I used one bottle of this product ten years ago and was very-very effective for my asthma in 20 minutes i breath freely-i recomended to all the people have asthma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOTHING TO SAY

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

VERY GOOD AS ALL PRODUCTS..I USED FOR MY CHILD'S ASTHMA...HELPS A LOT..!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I SEE RESULTS

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AFTER ONE BOTTLE I SEE RESULTS IN MY CHILD...SHE HAD A HEALINH CRISIS AND THEN SHE WAS OK...THE BAD NEWS BECAUSE HER ASTHMA IS CANDIDA RELATED COMING BACK AGAIN AFTER 4 MONTHS....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I WAS TRY THIS ONE AND A HALF YEAR AGO..THE RESULT WAS EXCELLENT..I TRY IT AGAIN AND WORKS...PLEASE IHERB MAKE A SPECIAL OFFER AGAIN!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I SEE MUCH DIFFERENCE TOGETHER WITH ASTAGALUS...!!FEEL BETTER AND THE DARK CYCLES FROM MY EYES DISSAPEAR

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I SEE DIFFERENCE

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I NOTICE IMMEDIATELY DIFFERENCE BUT I HAVE LOW ACIDITY IN MY STOMACH MAKE FEEL SICK...!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Candida and i am use it with the ultimate acidophilus,i have seen some results without diet but it is too early.HAVE A NICE PRICE TOO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FAST ACTING

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have use this formula before it is very good and fast active.I am suffering from asthma many years and one of the most active was this formulation from Herbs etc.Recommended for asthma sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new product for me

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time i use this product,i ve notice and immediately expel of mucus but i have a better view in October.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE ASTHMA FOR ALMOST 40 YEARS..WITH HERB AND NUTRITION I MANAGE TO TAKE CARE..BUT AFTER A LONG STRESS PERIOD ABOUT A YEAR MABY MORE MY LUNGS BECOME VERY WEAK...I COULDN'T BREATH AT ALL..I KNEW SALTPIPE AND SALT PRODUCTS BUT I DIDNT GIVE THEM MUCH..BUT I THOUGHT TO TRY IT...IT SURE HELPS LOOSE THE MUCUS AND BREATH FREE..FOR SEVERE CASES AS MINE YOU MUST DO ABOVE 25 MINUTES BUT WITH 5 MINUTES IN THE START...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives