Reviewer2308938

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAV144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very Nice

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this conditioner. I find it very moisterzing for my dry locks and it has a clean smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not much to say here other than awsome stuff with a new fan who will continue to purchase as long as they make it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would say that this is probably the best peel/exfoliater I've ever used in terms of its effectiveness and potency. I noticed a dramatic difference after first treatment of 5 minutes, but it is very strong on my skin so I can only use it every 2 weeks or I turn red. Fine by me, less product to buy for its purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I must like it

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well I am on my third jar of this product and that is saying alot because this stuff lasts a very long time. I must like it because I keep coming back to it. It is by far the most hydrating under-eye cream I have ever used and it outperforms creams that are 4 to 5 times its price in that respect. However, I don't believe it does a whole lot in terms of erasing wrinkles or dark circles, but I do believe it's effective in keeping new wrinkles from forming due to its outstanding hydration. This one is a keeper for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only recently received this product and only used it once, but I already know it's a keeper, just by the way it feels on my skin. I'm so happy I found it, and will add it to the rest of my cellfood regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy smell

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells so good and I used it for a about a week but then had one horrible cystic break out, so I stopped using and went back to my old toner. Not sure if it was because of this but I'm too leary to give it another try. It's a shame too cause I really liked how it felt and the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo, feels very refreshing on scalp. Havn't had problme with its consistency and getting it out of bottle like others. Overall would recommend and buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say, it's my favorite body cream and I can't live without it. Always find myself buying more, so I don't run out. It smells divine, but sadly doesn't last very long so I usually mix it half n half with Alba's very emollient moisterizer when applying to make it last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this stuff, I add a capful or two to my Dr. Scholls foot bath after a long day of work, or when I'm just doing my own pedicure. Its smells so refreshing and soothes my tired feet. Can't really comment on its detoxifying effects, but I like it enough to make a permanent resident among my beauty/body regimen products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So So

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the greatest for moisterizing, but better than a regular chapstick. I like the fact that it has spf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sadly i havn't had good experience with this product, it gives me a rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives