Reviewer2309150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEP245 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works Great !

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a Diabetic and this really helps with the neuropothy in my legs, I take as directed on the label, everyday and I don't have any leg pains, if I go without taking this for just two days, the pain starts back up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works great for those who have a problem with too much yeast. Selenium is essential on a daily basis, helps with thyroid, it is also thought to assist with preventing certain types of cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have glaucoma, and one of my eyes pressure was 25, which is too high for a diabetic, the other other eye was 18, my eye was beginning to bulge and enlarge the eye socket. Gave this product a try for six weeks, went to the eye specialist today and he gave me great news! Eye pressure had gone down, and no more bulging or enlarged eye socket. So he did not have to add a 3 medicine eye drop to my regime. He said whatever I was doing keep it up, so I am going to keep taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Fluoride, good job!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fluoride is very very bad for a persons thyroid, and this product is also gluten free. At first it has a different type of taste, but it does not leave your mouth dry feeling like most toothpastes do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a difference

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definetly helps with energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works better for me, so I can regulate how much as I need, as to a B-complex

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works better for me, so I can regulate how much as I need, as to a B-complex

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Eye Aid

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had a stroke and have glaucoma, since I started taking this on a daily basis, my eyes have been doing much better and I have been able to avoid having any further laser surgeries since I have started taking this product daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right amount. If I go more than 3 days without this D-3 I notice a drastic difference in energy and positive outlook on things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent !!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are Gluten Free, but taste way better than regular pretzels, and with less salt than alot of other brands. Most GF foods taste like cardboard, but has a great taste and texture. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for muscle relief as well as giving relief from sinus stuffiness, when I put it on my neck

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helfpful Information

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I learned just as much on her web sites, but this compiles it all in one, and is helpful for those who dont do much internet research. But it is not necessary to buy both her books, they are pretty much saying the same thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives