Reviewer2309605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATO131 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. The grinder cap is a tad difficult though/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The coolest part is the green slimy color it turns after you blend it. Not the greatest tasting thing, but kind of mixes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooo good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes just like Nutella. Goes great with my Organic Greens mix I make, I use this, peanut butter, banana, and a little soy milk or yogurt. Good way to start the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Very fresh and a little soft but still good nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product so far. Blends great in the smoothies and enhances the frozen fruit flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great side dish

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicious, rich, and flavorful. I will be trying other flavors from this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think they were super spicy. Nicely seasoned. I used them in a homemade nut mix. Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seasons my food nicely. Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like healthy SlimFast

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just tastes like a healthy version of SlimFast. I put it in a blender. Still has a bit of a gritty taste, but it's not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Are energy bars ever going to taste wonderful? Probably not, but these are alright. I prefer them over the regular chocolate ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Did mix as well as I thought it would but it tastes fine with some peanut butter, honey, and frozen fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives