July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2310326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOD559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Wow!

Posted on Mar 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This has the best texture in a lip balm I've ever had. Really good natural smell. Holds the moisture in and I live in New Mexico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not effective

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this would work if it was a cool day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply Divine

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful cream! I keep it on my desk for my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does work

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having such trouble sleeping so I wanted to clean out my liver. At first I had such a reaction and constant headaches with just one pill a day that I stopped taking it. Then I restarted and drank lots of water and now I am sleeping well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS!

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for getting rid of infections. Its quick and painless and a lot less money than going to the dr. for a script.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Taste

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Nice

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the feel of this balm. Its tasty too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the nasal passages

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one clears the head but not so much that the passages hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong but I feel it really helps to kill nasty bugs in the back of my throat. Will try it the next time a feel the tickle in my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleared up both mine and my husbands earache and infection within a day or so. Awesome stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as always

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap gets us clean and doesn't strip the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives