Reviewer2310326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOD559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good Taste

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply Divine

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful cream! I keep it on my desk for my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Mar 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This has the best texture in a lip balm I've ever had. Really good natural smell. Holds the moisture in and I live in New Mexico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Blender Bottle!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's great, I want more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Fighters!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for fighting flu, and colds. I love the easy packets that I can take anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mouthwash. Great taste and really soothing for my gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Body Creme

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients and soaks right in. Very strong almond fragrance even if its natural essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Soap

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell and cleans well. Will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as always

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap gets us clean and doesn't strip the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS!

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for getting rid of infections. Its quick and painless and a lot less money than going to the dr. for a script.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong but I feel it really helps to kill nasty bugs in the back of my throat. Will try it the next time a feel the tickle in my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives