Reviewer2310326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOD559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good taste

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Taste

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS!

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for getting rid of infections. Its quick and painless and a lot less money than going to the dr. for a script.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mouthwash. Great taste and really soothing for my gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Body Creme

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients and soaks right in. Very strong almond fragrance even if its natural essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Soap

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell and cleans well. Will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice shampoo. Smells great. Got it for my husband and it gives him great body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as always

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap gets us clean and doesn't strip the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good multi

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband so that he would take something benefical. He likes the taste and does have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just can't get used to the non foaming formula of this gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very sweet

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the chocolate and fruit combo, but seemed really sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives