July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2310326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOD559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Pleasant

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting and does the job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it so much I ordered it full size. I'm the only one in my family that did not get a terrible cold that's going around. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle, effective, and reduces gas and bloating. I really notice a difference when I don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice shampoo. Smells great. Got it for my husband and it gives him great body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the nasal passages

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one clears the head but not so much that the passages hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've always liked Now Foods products. This is good for helping my energy levels from dipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good multi

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband so that he would take something benefical. He likes the taste and does have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just can't get used to the non foaming formula of this gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very sweet

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the chocolate and fruit combo, but seemed really sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives