Reviewer2311458

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAX438 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first took this in Italy when I had a bad respiratory infection. The pharmacist gave it to me. It really helps to keep lungs clear and sinus clear by keeping mucus loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started taking it.

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. Will know more in a few weeks. I don't feel as hungry as I did before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nephew has Autism. The doctor suggested they try this for him to help him sleep. It is amazing. It has changed his life. He sleeps well, and it progressing at such a fast pace. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product!!!

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family takes this for diabetes, crohn's disease and dry skin. I also give it to one of my dogs who suffers from sebaceous cysts. It lowers my father's type two diabetic blood suger immediately. He tests and if it is high, he drinks some aloe. It takes less than 1/2 hour and the blood sugar is lowered. My gastrointestinal doctor suggested I take it for crohn's disease. It has made a tremendous difference. We all take it for dry skin. It moisturizes from within. This product is also the purest I've ever purchased. Very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started taking this.

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend suggested my mom take this for her arthritis. She and I both take it now. Seems to be a good product. Will know more in a few months as to the benefits. I like Nature's Way products in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Rainbow Light products

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed my skin looks very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel it has really helped keep my skin in good condition. I'm not a sun worshiper, and I do try to take care of my skin anyway. I feel this helps give me and edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really a great product

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Crohn's and this really seems to help. I've suggested it to others who have intestinal problems. It tastes great and digests very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked how fast it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel better when I take it. I think Source Naturals is a very reputable company. IHerb is the only place I feel safe buying suppliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to improve my immune system and prevent anxiety. It is amazing. I have Crohn's disease, and I love this product. I also tried another brand, big mistake. This is the best brand for L-Theanine. Fantastic feeling after taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really think this product is helpful. I just feel better when I'm taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives