Reviewer2311558

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAN850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great flavor

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using stevia for years and the flavored ones have really helped with my diet. I put several squirts in a bottle of fizzy water and helps me drink the water I need and gives me a little treat too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using stevia for years and the flavored ones have really helped with my diet. I put several squirts in a bottle of fizzy water and helps me drink the water I need and gives me a little treat too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have two ragdolls and the vomiting of furballs has stopped which is such a miracle, no more surprises. reasonably priced too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect snack

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for a great little snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Noodles and no carbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Noodles and no carbs. Yea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Helps

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this since I hurt my back it is helping with the inflammation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this with Hyaluronic Acid since I hurt my back and it is a great conbination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it with my diet

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me with my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives