Reviewer2312776

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIF354 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

old 'professor'

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a NOW product! I have been evaluating d-ribose for a few weeks and have concluded that it does seem to help maintain energy level and muscle recovery after exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

old 'professor'

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! I take daily! I follow Dr. Davis' 'Track Your Plaque' program and this is part of the regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

old 'professor'

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOW Food products are excellent. This is a regular part of my daily supplements. I take with applesause. I follow Dr. Davis' 'Track Your Plaque' program and this is part of the regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

old 'professor'

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this 4-stars. I just started taking vitamin K2. I use with Vitamin D3 and will be better able to evaluate in a few weeks. So, for now, I'm satisfied. I follow Dr. Davis' 'Track Your Plaque' program and this is part of the regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heart health

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Luv the product. Now I don't have to take so many of those softgels to get EPA+DHA level. Great cardio benefits I'm a satisfied customer. Prices are right. iHerb provides great service so I purchase my supplements exclusively from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

old 'professor'

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Really makes a difference in energy level. Great for the heart! I follow Dr. Davis' 'Track Your Plaque' program and this is part of the regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good-bye, Sweet & Low!

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for the first time! Luv it! I drink several cups of coffee a day and began wondering about WHAT was in S&L. SweetLeaf Stevia is a great sweetner that "never includes saccharin, aspartame, refined sugar, fructose or high glycemic fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many health benefits

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Right quanity and content (2400IU). I take 3/day to insure I get optimum 50-50ng/ml blood level. I'm a satisfied customer. Prices are right. iHerb provides great service so I purchase my supplements exclusively from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PPC benefits

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product because of its phosphatidylcholine content which has cardio benefits. I'm a satisfied customer. Prices are right. iHerb provides great service so I purchase my supplements exclusively from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for ya!

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I add to oat bran breakfast!! Great complete protein product. Luv it! I'm a satisfied customer. Prices are right. iHerb provides great service so I purchase my supplements exclusively from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

old 'professor'

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Another excellent NOW product! I just add to my morning oat bran cereal. I eat mainly low GI foods and I want to insure I have sufficient protein -- as I exercise to lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin K2 and Vitamin D3

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased MK-7 (vitmin K2) to complement the Vitamin D3 I am taking. I'm a satisfied customer. Prices are right. iHerb provides great service so I purchase my supplements exclusively from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives