Reviewer2312954

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUS674 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good yeast flakes

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These yeast flakes are actually manufactured by Red Star. They seem fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for digestion

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this product occassionally after a heavy meal. It has a mild laxative effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to smoothies for extra body and extra calories. It's a very versatile product and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice tooth powder

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't use this exclusively but it's a nice change from toothpaste occasionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very similar to Garden of Life's other fiber product "Super Seed". Mixes well in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

make sure to drink plenty of water

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great addition to fruit smoothies.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to boost the nutritional value of my morning smoothies. I like the economical size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My wife uses these exclusively

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife says these are working well and more affordable than other brands. She says they help with digestion of fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have any digestive problems, but I take one or two of these after big meals (meat, cheese, beans, etc.) to help ensure good digestion. They really work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A quality green powder

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Blends well in smoothies. No fillers. I like to mix this product with Ormus Sun Warrior super greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and satisfying

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Rich carob flavor. I use it to on porridge or buttered toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great formula

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years and I don't get tired of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives