Reviewer2313023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PES751 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo leaves my hair feeling a little dry but when used with the conditioner my hair is left shiny and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only hand soap we use

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have 4 sinks in my home and this sits at every one of them! Slight citrus note with a top note of chocolate. Not over powering. Leaves hands soft and never feeling dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Your hair will thank you!

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best treatment I've ever used! Great ingredients and nothing that will build up. Most treatments just soak the hair in cones. I like that this uses things to actually feed the hair. After one treatment my hair was left shiny and silky!!! There is hardly any smell at all. I can't really describe the smell except to say it is such a faint smell you won't even notice it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love love!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

No scent which I really need right now with my sinuses. It helps encourage my waves in a good way. Gives lots of body and makes my hair feel great. I was worried about the lather because it is very watery but it lathers great. I don't use the matching conditioner because it contains dimethicone. I have to use a different conditioner. This shampoo is not enough to remove the build that happens from silicones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Please Iherb never stop carrying this!

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

iherb is known to mark a product a product as discontinued when really iherb has just stopped carrying it. I beg of you please always carry this! It is amazing!!! Yes, there is an apple cider smell but it also has another great scent when that wears off. Smells like fruity stick gum. This makes my hair soft and all around wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A winner

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Brings out natural golden tones and smells great! Hair looks and feels wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No totally unscented but not offensive

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

The scent is faint but works for me with my sinus issues. I can even use this on my face for rosacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Converted Always user

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will not use anything else!! I used Always since I was a teen and a year ago I read about the dangers of chlorine in pads. I tried several other brands and these not only came close to the Ultra thin overnight pads from Always but they went a step further and felt better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than any other natural deodorant!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried A LOT of natural deodorants. I have basically been using a body powder with zinc oxide in it because nothing else has worked. I was combing it with a zinc cream but all zinc creams have mineral oil or other ingredients I don't want in my sensitive arm pit area. This is more like a balm. You can rub it in so you do not see it. It is a grayish white color but again you can rub it in well with no problem so summer no issues with white pits. So far no wetness at all. I expected some and had my powder ready as back up. Not even needed the powder. I actually like the smell it is a floral baby powder smell. I keep smelling myself expecting to smell sweat and it just smells great under there! I feel fresh and clean! I am a woman in my mid 30s and trust me when I say I get hot! This has been a arm pit saver!!! I am scared to run out so I will probably order plenty soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells amazing!!! It is a little greasy but it soaks in fast. The smell is so nice. Not a fake plastic chocolate smell. Why do they not sell a bigger size here on iHerb??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm hooked!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells of wonderful tropical flowers and leaves my hair beautiful and shiny!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've ever used!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Refreshing tropical flower scent. Leaves my hair shiny and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives