Reviewer2314773

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIF561 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I'm so happy I found this product

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My asthma was getting worse and we couldn't figure out why. The Advair and rescue inhaler were losing effectiveness for some reason. I decided to give this a try. Within the first week I noticed the difference. I was so happy I literally cried. I can work out again, sleep peacefully throughout the night without shortness of breath, my dark under eye circles have cleared up....I can't express how happy I am to have found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent way to curb sweet cravings....

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product! It taste great, doesn't have all the artificial fillers and sweetners like other Instant Cocoa mixes, and is inexpensive. I use it to curb my sweet cravings and it works like a charm. Instead of eating brownies or cake or ice cream, I just get a cup of cocoa....works like a charm!! Iherb is the best!!! It's so nice to be able to find so many great products in one place. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All I can say is WOW!

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although these are large gelcaps, they're very easy to swallow. I've noticed immediate improvement. I'm sleeping more soundly, less water retention, and my minor knee pain just went away. I'm really grateful to Iherb for making it so easy to purchase so many great items in one place and at such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works as described

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed that I digest vegetables and fruits better, without needing a digestive. BM are more regular also. Very pleased with results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased with this product

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time using this product and it's still as good as I remember. I works wonders for those of us who are prone to naturally strong body odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cats are pretty old, but relatively healthy except for one who got out once and mingled with strays for about 3 days. Ever since then, he's prone to infections and allergies. Even though his blood work came back normal, I couldn't over-look the fact that he wasn't as healthy "looking" as the other cats, at least not to me. And his muscle mass had decreased. While the doctor attributed it to old age, I just wasn't comfortable with is appearance. I decided to try this on a whim. I'm happy to say that when taken regularly, I do notice improvement in his appearance and energy levels. The hardest part is getting him to take it. Luckily I found a wet food flavor (catfish by Authority) that he'll eat so I give this to him about 3x a week. Great natural alternative for aging pets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only brand I use!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only brand of ester-c I'll use. The results are fantastic. I work with autistic children who are always sick and spreading colds. The few times I've run out of this, I always end up getting sick. Otherwise, when using this on a regular basis, I'm in tip-top shape. Not colds, flu bugs, nadda. I also notice improved firmness in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works!!

Posted on May 28, 2009

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since using this I've noticed improvement in my joints, hair and nail growth, weight loss, and skin elasticity. I'm really happy with the results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is amazing!

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for something to replace my Vespera bionic serum. This serum was my holy grail item (it's that good), but the chemicals were beginning to be too much for my system (I suffer from multiple chemical sensitivity). After hunting for anti-aging products on iherb, I came across this and decided to give it a try. I order the foaming face wash and this cream. They were inexpensive so I figured I had nothing to lose. MAN AM I GLAD I DID! After just a week of using this product faithfully, the difference in my skin tone and texture is amazing. The brown spots I have from acne scarring are lightening up again (as they would with the serum), and my under eye creases are almost nonexistent. I apply this over my 100 Percent Pure Coffee Bean eye cream and the two agree with each other very well. There's no tearing or rashes of any kind. My chin and neck area are tone and the natural contours of my cheekbones are returning. I'm extremely happy with this product. I'm ordering the rest of this line (serum and lotion).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Aubrey's is one of the best, truly natural, product companies out today. I've purchased many conditioners and this is still, by far, the best I've ever used. I have thick, corkscrew curls and this conditioner works wonders! I also notice immediate hair growth and a reduction of split ends. You won't be disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

This is an excellent leave in product. I usually put it on first, before using my styling products. I've noticed a definite improvement in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works on moderate acne

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works on moderate, mild acne. But it doesn't work for those hugh, sore, deep, cystic type bumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives