Reviewer2314959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM335 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

vital for nerve regeneration

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i started to taking this to recover damaged nerves along the spine from heavy metal toxicity. since chelating out the metals from the body, this has been one of the must for my daily regimen. i can feel the strengthening of the nerve sheaths and will be taking until my body says enough. the side effects is that my hair falls out a lot less after finishing couple of bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

G. Waterman

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really don't know whether this product truly delivers what it promises. but my body feels this is the gentlest and easiest product to digest over all other B-Comp. also i don't have the bright yellow urination after ingesting, as well as the aftertaste of strong B-Comp in my throat. i will keep continuing with this product from iHerb because the price is the most compatible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far the second best B complex.

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the very best is of course Max Stress Nano B-Plex by Premier Lab. but it is expensive as a long term supplement for maintenance. so i settled with this one and occasionally boost further with Nano B-Plex. i think this is a great product that actually delivers B vitamins without stressing body much. i still get little yellow pees but i do feel my body is absorbing a lot part of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Gift!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

while i do not have much pronounced hypo thyroidism, taking 2caps of this product has been a great boon to the level of energy i have everyday. i get things done much more with clarity and longevity. i only now remember feeling like this in my twenties. i also had my mom, who just have started taking synthyroid upon her doctor's recommendation, started taking this instead and her thyroid test came back normal within a couple of month. i am very grateful. much appreciation to all animals sacrificed and all people involved in bringing this product for our well being and continued refinements of Consciousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a necessity!

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take this whenever i feel grumpy and can't fall sleep. and it works well every time. i always get Doctors Best because i like that they put B6 and niacinamide for the better absorption of tryptophan. i like getting my dose of serotonin this way and i will never be without it .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have got this for my husband who has night sweats from low thyroid condition. he has been taking two caps a day along with four caps of kelps(modifilan) together in divided doses. he stopped sweating nightly in two days. its great! he is continuing to take this and hope other hypo conditions he has would find balance. much thanks to this good product and iherb team to make it available in good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

positive.

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is subtle but i feel positive that it works. my husband n i are under stress of moving and down sizing within couple of month. it is very stressful. we have been taking this 2 to 4 caps everyday for more than a week, and we both been able to maintain our Cool without much anxieties. but i have also been taking l-theanine together, wheras my husband has not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

G.Kim

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my family have been taking this for several years now. for me, it is the best vit.E out there. has all three tocopherols and the quality is at the purest. i never thought of getting any other vit.E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i liked the ingredients.

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i shipped this for my mom who needs a good nutritional boost. i don't know yet how she likes it. but i liked the list of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

G. Kim

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have not taken this long enough to know how it is. the amount of pregnenolone is little too much per serving than i want. but i like the overall combination of synergistic ingredients. so i take only one at a time. i also like it is in gel form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works really well

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the feeling of smoothness in my mobility is really pleasant after taking this. worked very fast like in couple of days. i would recommend this to any aging bodies or to anybody with joint problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very soothing.

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

one teabag makes 2-3 cups and felt very soothing for tummy. has some medicinal taste to it but can feel it is good tea to drink for health especially for the night to ease in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives