July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2315217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL725 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Help for those with Rectoseal

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two tablets before bed and two again in the morning makes you a very regular girl (or guy) : )! It tones the bowel because of it's astringent qualities -- think of it like excercise for the rings of muscle that contract and relax to move the bowel contents along. Because of this formula I am a happily, regular girl!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Ingredients Lousy Fragrance

Posted on Nov 27, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The list of excellent ingredients in this product is great but unfortunately in order for me to want to order it again it must smell really good and this body wash unfortunately does not. The right essential oil blend would have made this an excellent product thus only 3 starts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool, fresh and bright!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tooth powder and have used it for many years. It leaves your teeth smooth and bright and freshens your breath too. Another benefit is how convenient it is to travel with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where are the exfoliating beads?

Posted on Nov 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was sold on the exfoliating feature but it was lacking. Great minty fresh smell and cooling feel to the skin for a nice wake up but mine had no scrubbing particles. Jojoba beads are listed near the end of the list but I haven't found them yet and I've used it 2-3 times. If it's exfoliation you want, try Weleda's body scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly Nourishing -- Your Skin Knows the Difference

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not your run of the mill body lotion. This sinks in and leaves a silky feel and your skin feels truly nourished. The Neroli essential oil fragrance left behind is delicate and not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing Scent and leaves you feeling tingly clean

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure I was going to like this when I first put some into the palm of my hand during my shower because it is runny like water. Then I rubbed it briskly between my palms and washed my hands and feet with it and just love the scent and how it leaves you feeling tingly clean without leaving you dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicate Rose Scented Hydrosol

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this to tone my skin before bedtime. The delicate scent of pure rose petals is so beautiful and relaxing and gets me into the mood for a good nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just a couple sprays does the trick all day!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love the fresh scent of this deodorant. I'm always looking for natural deodorants that work -- this one most certainly does. Only on a couple occasions did I need to spray again before going out at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly Nourishing -- Your Skin Knows the Difference

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the vibrant and fresh scent of this body lotion. I use it on my legs after the bath or shower and it leaves them feeling refreshed and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives