Reviewer2315478

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGO792 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

good stuff

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this really helped treat my daughter's UTI. Because of a medical condition, she can get them often and this is a great alternative to antibiotics over and over again. So is D-Mannose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

powerful!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You'll want to dilute this if you're used to the version that is with olive oil. This is the straight essential oil, and I like being able to get it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take and absorb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just what I needed

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really does help with digestion discomfort. Especially when I'm not eating something raw with my meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does the job

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love slippery elm as a stomach calmer, and this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whole family loves them

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my whole family requests these lozenges above all others. Not sure how they compare to the ingredients in coldeeze, but they are more popular in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy, but not heavy, I like the SPF and it smells nice, like a spa. It's my favorite so far. I just wish it came in a larger quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and strong

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the strength of this tea. Great for winding down before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very light

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice moisturizer, very light, and very fragrant (kind of orangey). I bought it because Paula Begoun (cosmeticscop.com) recommended it, and I'm not disappointed. I think I prefer creamier consistency in my lotions, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very sweet

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Being new to stevia, I found this a great sweetener. You don't need much or it gets way too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not sure if these are the same as coldeeze, but they are tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really, I think this is the best tongue cleaner I've found. It works very well, and I believe it really helps rid bad breath from build up on the tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives