Reviewer2315646

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIC978 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods, Stevia Extract, certified organic

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very glad to find an organic stevia. I am also very happy with the taste. There is no bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Acai Super Fruit Antioxidant Juice

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to find Acai juice which is low in sugar and low in price. I have been very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow-Dophilus EPS

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this product for quite some time and feel it is a good probiotic with a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

21st Century Health Care, Red yeast Rice Extract

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We were glad to find the extract available. My husband has just begun to use this formula so we cannot rate it at this time. We like the idea of pharmaceutical grade on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3 & K-2

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was glad to find vitamin D paired with vitamin K-2. I like the idea of two in one, especially in the amounts given in this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Astragalus Extract, 500 mg.

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with Now's Astragalus Extract. It seems to help my immune system in the cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Popcorn, certified organic

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to find organic popcorn. Great!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alicewaldroup@yahoo.com

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Has a great taste and melts well under tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alicewaldroup@yahoo.com

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Tested for impurities, a good amount of omega 3's per serving, and I like haveing the free bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alicewaldroup@yahoo.com

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for highly absorable CoQ10 product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alicewaldroup@yahoo.com

Posted on Oct 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good amount of EGCg for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Pomegranate Juice concentrate

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

We like the Jarrow Pomegranate juice because the sugar content is lower than others, and the flavor is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives