July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2316857

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIR866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great for stomach upset.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two with plenty of water for heartburn or upset stomach from stress. Must take with a lot of liquid or it can burn. Eating a small cracker helps to make sure the capsules get all the way into your stomach before they disolve and burn your esophagus. Never had any problem with Nature's Way brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this lotion!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a slight earthy smell when it comes out of the bottle but it diminishes quickly. It's thick and rich, not greasy, absorbs quickly. I won't use anything else! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jury is still out.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I are on our 2nd bottle of this brand. I like that it also contains MSM. I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night for creeky knees. No improvement yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Some improvement

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 58 yr old husband takes these to support his prostate. Since he's been taking Saw Palmetto for the past 2 years, he urinates less frequently during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this deodorant!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After a couple of years of using other brands that failed, this one is a winner. I don't care for roll-ons because they are so wet and need drying time before getting dressed but that is the only drawback to this product. No odor after a long day. No harmful chemicals. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really helps!

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this keeps me from getting sick! Use as soon as you feel run down or a cold coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I often need to take one in the morning and one evening (beyond the recommended time)if I feel my colon needs a little help. Although more expensive, I think this brand is better than the probiotic pearls that Enzymatic Therapy makes. I feel more regular with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has seemingly helped my allergy symptoms. I highly recommend trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No noticeable difference.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not had a problen with this brand just no noticeable difference in how I feel. I can only assume I am getting the benefits it claims to provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After a few weeks of use my hair is not revitalized or moisturized any more than before I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I trust this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not great

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used far less than the directions called for and it still burned my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives