Reviewer2317713

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POD073 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent price

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I trust it's a good product, my skin is getting better but it's hard to say what's doing it as I'm taking collagen etc as well which is also good for skin. Great price, I think I'll get it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok smell

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smelled very manly, perfect for a gift to a man so I gave it to my friend but he also preferred the African black over it. It is a good quality soap though, if you like man cologne smell this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sold yet

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure yet. My skin is softer but I'm taking other skin softening products as well so it's hard to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whiter?

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think my teeth are getting whiter...could that really be?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yucky but works

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hair didn't fall out much before, but I do it for prevention. On my last shampoo only I use this and leave it on my scalp for a while. It smells theraputic but If you are into great smelling only, this is not for you! It probably does work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not da Bomb!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not the bomb...get African black nubian that's the best soap I've ever used. It didn't seem to smell much in comparison...I normally like coconut but it was just nothingness with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too white and sickly looking to me but it may do the job??

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I you want the cheapest this may work for you but it didn't look as good as the yerba prima one...it was white and sickly looking....I guess it didn't have the seeds in there as well so it's not as good quality as far as I'm concerned but I could be wrong. Try yerba prima and compare, see which one gets better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like it!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't see what's so great about this - I tried because of the reviews but the aztec healing clay actually pulls and seems to be doing something. This just sits there and feels tingly like the mint does to your skin. I hate mint. My skin doesn't seem to look better after. Won't be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality company

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this one yet as I haven't been on it too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives