Reviewer2318068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEP709 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Digestive health

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a few different brands of the probiotics pill and this is comparable to Now foods and more expensive pills (Solgar). I find it works a little better when I take two pills and works a little faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as expected

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yum! Mild herb toasted flavor. I use a tea strainer and it work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time and road tested

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My second bottle. I always have persistent knee problems. This seems to help enough that my joints don't pull and snap so much that it hurts when I run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My go to when I get a caffeine craving. Yum-o!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

solid

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lot of pills to take. Just started two weeks ago. I feel as good as i did with other high quality women's multivitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality stuff

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea, well balanced. It doesn't seem to have any noticeable affects, but I feel better after drinking this than other teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yahoo!

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Alas a sweetener sub. that I like. It works well in baking. I used 1/2-3/5 normal sugar and 1/2 erythritol when making banana bread. It tends to be not as sweet as normal sugar. It doesn't seem to work well in hot teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prophylatically speaking it seems to help.

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take it a few times a week prophylaticaly to keep from itchy skin, and boost my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stops dandruff

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works great! My hubby has been using this for years. He had it pretty bad. Within a week it was gone. It helps with the ocassional itchy scalp within the first time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If I liked pieces of shell....

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not the greatest. It has bits and pieces of shell/black pieces in it. Tastes fine and is edible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

minimal affect

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

I brought this last year through another company. Both my husband and I used it for a cold last year that was primarily with cough and sore throat symptoms. It didn't seem to work well to shorten or relieve. I noticed some/little relief in my respiratory symptoms. Both my husband and I had the cold linger for over a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives