July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2318429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIL872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

bad shipment

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

squashed and broken stale cookies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad to sample as I would not rebuy. The taste was okay but nothing special. Also marked sample only, not for resale. I herb is charging for free samples! ILLEGAL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

size

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

how about offering one packet of various items so customers do not have to pay big money for a quantity of items they do not like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for snacking but not so good for water or cooking as they taste weird afterwards. navitas goji's is better for water or baking. i am a constant buyer of both. they do stick together and are hard to separate but then again there are no additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes like cough syrup-ugh! I would not order again! if I could I would return for credit and get something else.that's the problem with online ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ingredients

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

there are several ingredients including carnuba wax-the wax u clean ur car with- that do not sound healthy or tasty for humans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

large moist first rate

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i have tried other brands and these are the only ones that are not hard and dry so far. they arent organic which i prefer but where they are grown is basically pristine. even if they were grown organically we cannot control the weather such as acid rain whih can fall any where.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

bitter tasting but healthy i got used to the taste. the juice is better and tastier.berries hard and tough to chew. do not buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives