Reviewer2319026

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUH124 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

good for hair loss

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great stuff for women too. It works really good for hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Fruit Spread

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This are sooo good. And if you need the low glycemic diet it works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for peace of mind

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I'm sort of the nervous type and Passionflower by Nature's Answer solves that problem. Nice taste, just drop in some coffee or even water, juice and you will feel the effects quickly. This will always be on my shelf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Siberian Eleuthero, great product, great service

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb carries so many good products, but the one I was looking for was Siberian Eleuthero for adrenal fatigue. So much stress these days and people have no understanding of how to take care of adrenal glands. many thanks to those at iHer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Fruit Spread

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This are the real deal. Great tasting spread. No more store jellies for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Hair

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo was highly recommended by my doctor for hairloss. Seems to be working. I think the protein is the kicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Hair

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good to use with the Jason Extra Volume Shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the St. Dalfour Spreads, but this is my favorite!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has to be my favorite of the St. Dalfour Fruit spreads. It has an old fashioned flavor to it. I love peaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives