Reviewer2319044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIT505 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I have very bad HDL & LDL

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My total chol. score was 349. I've added this product to my routine. So far it is working - I'm down to 228.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft Focus

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 62-yrs-old and this product has made a big difference in my 'smile' lines. As my title implies ... soft focus around my eyes. A very good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amen for Flush-Free

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken Niacin off and on for 15-years. This is my very favorite flush-free product. I have never had any side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I need reliable direction

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not an expert in this area but I sure do fall in the category of DANGEROUS cholesterol numbers. It is so hard to choose who has the right knowledge of this serious problem. I cannot take pharmacy meds so I'm left to choose something that will work for me that is natural. This book was very helpful and worth the read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still in love

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the "plain" non-flavored protein. I use this every morning and sometimes in the evening. It is a great product and I've tried many protein drinks. I keep coming back to my favorite standard

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm 60 and I've been told I look 45

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...so I've been told. I love AnneMarie products - tried others but return to this amazing line. I use us the LL series and have been for 25 years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that I don't have to buy individual products in order to get what I need in one great-acting product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm excited about this product. Come to find out it is the same brand that my cousin was recommended to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and Silky

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is frosting on the cake! Just an added benefit to all the other Borlind products I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suggested I use this

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a friend (breast cancer survivor - twice) suggested I ad this to my daily routine. . . I'm over 60 - okay, I'm 64! I just started using this and I believe it has helped in just a short period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leslie Britton

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how it calms my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leslie Britton

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best cleanser I've ever used. Does not hurt my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives