July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2319556

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY607 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good antioxidant

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps reduce skin redness and together very well with Hyaluronic Acid serum to kepp skin soft and supple. Best used under a face cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for chilling !

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mulungu is one of my favourite peace inducing herbs and here it is an a great combination with other herbs that compliment it. Ideally taken at night it can also help with daytime anxiety in small doses. I wish i could buy it here in England to to all my friends as a present !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good nights sleep!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great mix of calming ingredients for a good sleep. Good ratio of Maagnesium to Calcium too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Day time calm

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great when things get too much - takes the edge off nervousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great energy and cholesterol regulator.

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good news for those who are eating healthily and still have cholesterol problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good nights sleep

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This can mke a big difference to sleep - it helps get through the night and excellent for time zone changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Liver !

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use Milk thistle as it is a great detoxifier and this is an easy way to take it and it is very pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

take with care !

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Following the advice of some doctors who write on the internet our family took doses of D3 in doses of 5,000 over a period of 2 weeks when under threat of flu and increasing to 50,000 when we were exposed to it in our vicinity. I did not catch the flu, but did have overdose symptoms of a strange variety including dry mouth, frequent urination, feeling spacey, strange visual perception, upper right gastric discomfort - and more. My 19 year old son actually began to get the flu when i recommended he take large dose to stop it in its tracks. He has been unwell for 12 days now ! Never really got the flu or fever but feels spacey and very tired. My husband remains unscathed ! Beware there are people sensitive to D. They should take it max every 2 weeks in c 2,000iu dose and then they will notice if they are sensitive and can cut down. One good thing - muscle aches disappeared ! But at a price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it !

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Where was Suntheanine (or Theanine) when i was struggling with small children or all those other stressful times of the past?? It is so subtle you hardly notice you are more chilled !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Skin and energy !

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Precursor to Pantehtine it still has its place in nutrtion and works well in combination at a higher dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best thing for Urinary tract infection !

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is good size and in caps so it does not melt into a lump as the powder is prone to doing once opened. Excellent value !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

All the faamily use this including teenage sons. It has great ingredients and really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives