Reviewer2320221

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAC405 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Dr's Best, Astaxanthin

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using astazanthin for a few months now and notice my vision is improved and recently sunburned my back and arms didn't peel! Super product! 5 stars! Best Value! Great Price! iHerb is Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am still assessing this product tho i have noticed decreased fatigue after strenuous exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW FOODS, Vit. D-3 and K-2

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have taken Vit D-3 for years now and am very happy NOW FOODS has combined K-2 with it to get the synergy the two create for better finger nails, increased immunity and "bone strength".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rain Tree muira puama

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is effective and less expensive than others so give it a try. please remember the best part of anyones anatomy is the 6 inches between the ears. Muira pauma helps me to feel energetic and i experience NONE of the headaches, palmitations or jitteriness that some other supplements give. 3 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Rich Vanilla Gainer

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the taste, it's more like vanilla/coconut. very smooth and mixes rapidly. i make a drink to "load" my muscles after a w/o [so i don't ache] not as a wgt gainer. 3 1/2 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Restore your Digestive Health

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

pretty thin soup for those aggravated by poor digestive health. i read the pamphlet in 1 sitting on tho 'loo increased my knowledge by 3 facts. everyone is different so the best advice is get the pamphlet yourself and inquire.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension, Super Curcuminw/ Bioprine

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my skin seems to be more resistant to occasional insults such as sunburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods Tribulus

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the most potent version of Tribulus i have found and i can tell. if you want to maintain a thin waist and smooth skin: eat your vegetables and fruit, drink lots of water, exercise frequently, and take NOW foods Tribulus. it works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Maca vegetarian protein

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the product has helped me to realize that i was undernourished prior to starting using it. my fingernails are GROWING. it has a neutral taste, dissolves slowly and when combined with Ovaltine makes an excellent breakfast starter. 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, RxOmega-3

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

after reserching the various products on the market i decided that this product was the best available. i am convinced that this product delivers all the claimed benefits and others which will be apparent later in my use. i strongly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ACTION LABS Power Max 500

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i live at sea level in Houston and love to snow ski. i went skiing in NM this winter and was NEVER tired, was rarely winded and experienced minimal aches and stiffness. my capability to add muscle and control my appetite is enhanced when i take this product. the claims for enhanced libido are sort of a gimmick. After all, the ultimate statement of virility is enjoying your life, family and sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Drs. Best Hyaluronic acid w/ chondroitin

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my knees don't creak now and i have taken it for only 20 days. previously i took MSM and chondroitin and had similar results but the time scale was twice as long. no burps, weird tastes or skin outbreaks so i am impressed. 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives