Reviewer2320221

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAC405 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

New Chapter Zyflamend caps

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i have taken them for 3weeks now and i can squat down to feed the cat just like the "olde days" when i was young! lol i am definitely looking forward to increased flexibility after my exercise and LESS stiffness and soreness-- i will recommend this product to anyone who is having stiffness, soreness and lack of flexibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JARROW whey protein, unflavored

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mixes instantly with oatmeal, quinoa, flax powder, milk, coffee, cocoa and adds a punch to a milk shake and pancake mix. GREAT value and worth the fair pricing at iHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods Whey Isolate

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this product has been a beneficial addition to my life. the changes i have noticed in less than 2 weeks, using 1 tblsp per day, include increased finger nail growth, increased energy between breakfast and lunch, a lack of "hunger", and quicker healing of small cuts and scrapes. the powder dissolves fast in my morning capuccino and has resulted in my comprehension that i was probably undernourished prior to starting to use it. tho it is somewhat expensive in the recommended quantity a single tablespoon daily has made a remarkable difference in my life. HIGHLY recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension, Whole Grape Extr.

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i think this has helped w/ my resistance to sunburn and peeling aftereffects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM, all natural Gainer, chocolate flavour

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT product. mixes fast w/ all the liquids i tried and when i stirred in a little to some whipping cream the effect was dynamite! NO SUGAR BUZZ- just a strong, long lasting clean burn. EXCELLENT stuff at an EXCELLENT price at a GREAT site- iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Artisana Cacao Bliss

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very pleasant taste and it "melts in your mouth!" yum, yum! excellent on toast, i've warmed it up and put it over pie, dropped some in coffee for a sweeter cup... this stuff is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JARROW Jarro-Dophilus EPS caps

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving them a try because I needed to take a regimen of antibiotics during an dental procedure. A big "Thank You" to iHerb for keeping a free trial in such a vital part of my dietary practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JARROW whey protein, Carib'n Choc.

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, GREAT price, with an interesting, mellow chocolate taste that is not too sweet. i will buy this again. 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LEF Super BIO-Curcumin, veggie caps

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am strong believer in the effectiveness on curcumin concentrates in controlling my achy joints. Within 1 week of resuming taking two caps per day after not taking them for 3 weeks the "rheumatiz" in my thumb joints has almost disappeared and my comfort on bike rides has been resumed. Thank You! Life Extension and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals Haiku chlorella

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a great product! i've used this stuff for approx. 10 months and i am convinced that it has helped me have a significantly less sweaty body odor. Be sure to use certified organic if you buy any and Planetary Herbals Haiku is affordable, effective and organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, virgin coconut oil

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a great product. crystal clear, smooth texture and excellent flavor. it is a shame to cook w/ it so I just eye dropper it into salads and other things i eat. 4 stars for ALL Now Foods and iHerb Health Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DermaAstin by Nutrex

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT value! The many claims for the benefits of astazanthin surface for me as smoother skin, diminished blood shot eyes, and improved sleep quality. 2 per day does it. iHerb does it again w/ fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives