Reviewer2320932

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY558 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

eye serum

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is especially good for above the eye, under the brow puffiness - works very fast, not oily at all. Doesn't get rid of wrinkles, but seems to keep new ones at bay if used twice a day every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seeing results

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking for several months and have noticed an absence of palpitations or beat-skipping - must be this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worth the extra cost

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken 5_HTP for years and have come to depend on it for mood enhancement. This time release formula is probably more tolerated than the regular. I take it in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

only thing that works

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having had (mild) rheumatoid arthritis, I've tried a lot over remedies, but this one really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

removes buildup

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you use hair products frequently, this one helps remove the buildup and leaves your air extra clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best conditioner

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

for dry, long, thick, color treated or otherwise hard-to-handle hair, this is the best. A small amount makes hair silky and tangle free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delish!

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes the best cocoa - just add hot water, some non-fat half&half, a little agave, and you've got a lo-cal and delicious cup of antioxidants!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good, has all the essentials. We take it first thing in the morning and feel like the liquid form has the best absorption rate; can't go a day without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sea mussel extract

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am about halfway thru my first bottle and will reorder. I take 3x a day, and have noticed definite improvement in my rheumatoid arthritis symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not what I hoped for

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem to affect appetite, just feel a little bloated. Can't say I'd bother getting it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives