Reviewer2321010

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGU136 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Mar 15, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a huge fan of these. I have been taking them for about six months and have had NO seasonal allergy flare-ups. Every time I feel a cold /allergies coming on, I make sure I take these consistently and it goes away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion because it does not smell OR streak! Looks very natural and does not have all of the chemicals of store bought self-tanners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell Declicious and really work well as a fabric softnener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite lotions. Smells great but not too heavy, and not greasy but very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to work

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking these as regularly as it says, but I do notice a bit more energy (without jitters) when I take them. Haven't gained any weight at least :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pretty

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice color, although I haven't gotten to use it yet! I have a lavender shade though, that goes on very well so I'm sure I will also love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Jun 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this a healthier alternative to many sun lotions, it SMELLS DELICIOUS! Goes on well, makes my skin feel great, and is just the right amount of protection for me. I can't say enough about this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best probiotics I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This goes on very smoothly and is great considering it's a more natural approach. I'll order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this scent and the soap works well and lasts for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Method Products

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Method Products

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I get the hand wash to go with this, and not only does it smell great, the contemporary design actually looks good sitting on my kitchen sink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives