Reviewer2321253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EWU149 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great price

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's very handy to buy Gluten-free products from iHerb. It saves time rather than driving all over the place finding GF baking supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped bring up children's iron levels

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Two of my kids tested several times, low iron in their blood. I tired vitamins with iron to no avail. I used 2 teaspoons once a day at night in a glass of orange juice and it worked. Their blood levels of iron are now normal. Please note: I used half of the recommended dose and it still worked. They didn't mind the taste or upset their stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids like it

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Kids like it and no toxic fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GF baking

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for GF baking. The plastic container with a lid is better than xanthan gum in a bag. Less messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Burns

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used it on an oven burn and the skin grew back quite well with less scaring. The skin is pale but hardly a scar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GF Cooking

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for Gluten-free cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hair feels nice when I use this. It has a mild fragrance. I have trouble with most perfumes, but this one is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hair comes out well conditioned. Fragrance is not overly "perfumy". I get headaches from most fragrances, but not from this conditioner. Not overly waxy. Would not recommend for young children with long hair as they need something a little more waxy to make it easier to comb through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Gluten free cooking

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I grind the oats up in my coffee grinder or food processor to make GF Oat flour. Also to make GF pancakes and GF muffins with it. So far no problems with gluten contamination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for liver support

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with each meal to help my liver. My liver enzymes have gotten better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have high copper and this was the only multivitamin that didn't have copper added. Easy to swallow capsules instead of tablets and no additives. Good mix of vitamins too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural looking

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Color came out great. I put it on for 30 minutes and it did cover the gray. The gray have came out more of a light/medium brown, but it looked great. If you have a lot of gray, then leave on for the recommended 40 min. The color wasn't too red either which I was worried about with "chestnut" in the name. A little red shows through in bright light, otherwise just a nice dark brown. Doesn't have that awful smell either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives