Reviewer2321332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUK392 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

this i won't order again, contains methylparaben

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not to sure, but I believe methylparaben is no good in any way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar keeps their promise.

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good magnesium, loosing up my muscles and give my a good sleep. In combination with Solgar Zink Picolinate, and B6-vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This tea was the real thing!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I let the the bag steep about an hour(!), in 1 liter boiled water. 1 cup for 4 nights. Lost 1 inch around my waist. Think I'm gonna use this tea in cycles..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good tea!

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good in taste, and gives a energy boost. I'm using this with ginseng in cycles 4-8 weeks, and 4-8 weeks off cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this goes in your system immediately!

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried all kinds of zink, after using this for a few days, I'm never going too use some other sorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea I'll gonna drink all winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good B-6.

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is now a part of my diet, no artificial flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good..

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But with artificial flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good, but my bloodtype doesn't like aloe vera.

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I missed zink and magnesium in this one also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Poison! Blisters, rash and eczema

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was no good, gave all the things above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

customs stopped it..

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

customs stopped my order, and sent it back to you.. this is a illegal product, without consulting a doctor. my loss..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

customs stopped it..

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

customs stopped it.. guess the St. John Wort is illegal too, without consulting a doctor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives