Reviewer2321440

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEH521 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

perfect!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i loved it from my first spoon. economical and tasty. i put it on my my bread every morning :))) before i did't eat breakfast and was hugry and i ate a lot of sweets - now i feel and look better - my skin is clear... use it while cooking all the time too. my husband in love with it too and he is in love that we are getting more and more healthy with iherb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loving the taste

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you feel that you eat something very good for you:) it is tasty, and you can eat 1 piece and not to be hungry for few hours. loving the seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like them

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you like the figs - buy them. they are not like fresh, but still taste good. i like the dried ones, but these are more healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't heel

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tried to use it for couple weeks, but it didn't cleared my face at all, i do not think this is good for skin at all... smells very bad. isually i do not complain, but this is really bad product. i think it is comeodonic or something else is wrong with it.. and really irritation.. i tried the cerave facial pm just 2 nights - it worked wonders my skin looks better feels better - and i even do not have to use it everyday. But this creame - i do not know why you are buyig it... i have tried so meny better stuff!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best rice i ever tried so far

Posted on Apr 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

the taste is so good!!! me and my husband are love rice lovers but this one made us change our mind. great! great!great! why iherb does not carry that anymore....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good food

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is not the best that you can find here, but it worth the money! buy it! extremely smooth and nice taste! we ate it in a week :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product is back to 30th

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is not like products for nowaday people. may be it is natural - but spritz itself is pure quality, not like normal products, smells like back to ussr times... makes my hair stink and it holds it together and changes it color, makes it instead of shiny greasy ... there are cheeper and better products, do not reccomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it good for you

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but i can not use it bacause of the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purchase 2nd bottle

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was using it every day for already a long time, but his hair doesn't grove that much, maybe in his body. May be it is a good multivitamin, and after 10th bottle it will work, but i am afraid that soon he will have even more hair on his body then the head :) it is better just to buy other vitamins, regular, or specifically to take biotin, niacin, selenin, as this doesnt really work for his hair regrowth. good thing is is not expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives