Reviewer2321498

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOG670 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Suckered into this!

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad I get a chance to warn you all about this XYLITOL ADVERTISEMENT masquerading as a book on dental health. Please note, tne author is NOT SMILING, (wonder why?) and he does not look healthy! Realize you are getting a book on an artificial chemical, no matter how safe he says it is, and how prevalent it is in our toothpastes, gums, and even vitamins. (Such as Now Foods Liquid Multi) Did you know Xylitol is lethal to dogs, so if you innocently give your puppy something with it in there you could kill it! I don't even want Xylitol it in my house! This little booklet should go the way of fluoride propaganda, into the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No stars . . .Terrible shampoo!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this one star because the computer would not accept no stars. My hair was so tangled up after using this shampoo! I had to practically tear the knots out and lost a good amount of my hair in doing it. I have no idea what this company thinks they are doing selling such a hair knotting solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice aroma.

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good strong flavor and aroma. Not bitter as some coffees can be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make skin cream and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heads for great little toothbrush.

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These replacement heads are a great way to save money and easily replace when the Eco-Dent toothbrush head gets out of shape. I ordered this toothbrush because I was tired of the over-sized toothbrushes at the stores that barely fit around my gums. I love this little brush! It keeps me from wearing away my gums as I brush from the side of my teeth to the front, and it fits neatly on top of the molars giving me the ability to clean more precisely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy figs.

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to pick fresh figs in California and really miss the experience. They were heavenly. I gave this 4 stars because it is very good, but I hope to find preserves with a stronger fig flavor. As this is my first time buying fig preserves, I am not sure if that exists, but I am on the quest. As I said, this is very good with lots of figs in it and not too sweet for a preserve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am impressed

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What a big bar and what a delicious smell! The lather is so creamy. It was quite an experience showering with this amazing soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this and the price!

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

What a good deal for vitamin D3! It can last a long time because you only take one a day. The gel caps are small and so easy to take. It makes me feel better knowing I don't have to follow the sunspot around on my floor to try to get a little D3 in the winter! I feel energized taking it and am so happy I found it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these.

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite lollipops. I like all the flavors and am very happy to find something that is without artificial flavoring

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Products

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Now products. Excellent quality and price. Please continue to order these fine oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using this for years.

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This progesterone cream is a good price and really works for menstrual cramps, (if your cramps are due to low progesterone as mine were, not low estrogen) hot flashes and other hormonal inconveniences. I have tried other progesterone creams over the years, but consistantly come back to this one for the quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first time using it and I really like it. Not too spicy on the mint, like some toothpastes can be. Really cleans my teeth without feeling abrasive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives