Reviewer2321661

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON038 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Women watch out!!

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

48 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on milk thistle for about 1 year. I do not take other supplements except Omega 3 fish oil. I discovered lumps in both breasts and were really worried. Have them checked (ultrasound etc.) and found out that they are cysts. My doc asked me if I am on HRT. I said "NO". I told him I am on milk thistle for liver health. He told me that our body will recognize milk thistle as estrogen. I have too much estrogen and that leads to breast cysts. I stopped the milk thistle for about 3 weeks and the cysts have gone much smaller. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking one capsule per day for the past 2 years. My BP is very normal and feels energized with ubiquinol. This is the best COQ10 you can get in the market. I do not get the same result from other Q10 products. If you are middle aged, I strongly recommend you to take ubiquinol, not ubiquinone which has to be converted to uniquinol for absorption and older people are not able to convert it 100%. So, it is not as effective and waste your money. I wasted a lot of money on other Q10 brands and finally found this product that works for me, my family, and friends. There is a great deal of knowledge involved in supplementing with Q10. So, do your research first before buying anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The price is good

Posted on May 11, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good if you don't have serious digestive problem. But if you want to take a probiotic to cure then this product is not strong enough. I also take Dr. Ohhira's Original Formula which has 900 billion in one soft gel which gives you instant effect. It is much more expensive but definitely works. PB8 is good for maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work for me

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this brand and it did nothing for me. Then I tried Dr. Ohhira's and felt the difference on the first day. Dr. Ohhira's is expensive but it works well for me and all my friends. This is my 3rd months on Dr. Ohhira's, my IBS is completely gone and no more reflux and gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great night cream

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fruit stem cells plus others made this a very effective cream for my mature skin. After using it every night for 2 weeks, I notice a difference on the color and texture of my skin. It becomes clearer and smoother. Highly recommend it for people with dry to combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for the price

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is non oily and feel good on skin. It takes some time to see results but I like the texture. It is good for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Right!

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This B complex has just the right amount for each of the vital B vitamins. Those 50 or 100 is way too much for what the body needs. It is a waste of money. This is just the right type of B complex and it is so inexpensive. Highly recommend. iHerb is always great in its service and its website is so user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural factors, celdrain joint health

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took 3 softgels per day with the cream and the knee joint pain has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best!

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many brands of joint health formulas. I found this works best for my knee joints. It does not tastes as good probably due to Nexrutine in it but you will get used to it. Highly recommend it and it is not expensive compared to some other famous brands. The pill size is small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!!

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many other brands of probiotics for my constipation and gas problems. This is the one that works the best for me. Now my bowel movement is regular daily and the gas issue is also solved. The only drawback is the price. There are other stores that sell this product a lot cheaper but the international shipping discount offered by iHerb compensates for the higher price. Excellent probiotics that make a difference!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not working

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have finished one bottle - 3 capsules per day. But do not notice any change. I exercise everyday and on a healthy diet. Just want to loose a few lbs on the belly. Maybe it takes longer time but I am doubtful if this works. Will try one more bottle and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The smell is so bad!

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this cream for my husband's prostate problem. The smell of the cream is so unbearable that he decided to abandon it and instead he is now using the one with lavender which is more acceptable. But he needs to adjust it to half a pump each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives