Reviewer2321779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOG411 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Does help clean acne

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But it is drying! To counter this I use jojoba oil. I have only used it for a few weeks but my break outs are shorter and clear up faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this brush

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft but a little awkward to clean..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's minty!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And caffeinated! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good chai but not the best

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like my a bit more peppery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great at a great price!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tee tree is the best for gums! This is a must have for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad but not the best

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's very light. So light I have to use a lot of it. I like the pump though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lube ever!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's perfect! It doesn't stay lube like forever like the silicone ones do. It feels nice and tastes nice. If you are going at it for a long time you will need to use more then you would with a silicone one of course, but it feels better and your vagina will thank you later!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves my adult hair very soft

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't gotten it in my eye yet so can't comment on the tear free thing yet, but when I do I will let you know..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't last, but its nice to spray in your face if you like nice smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not like a noodle at all

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's too crunchy to be used like a noodle. Tastes funny too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is a foot file

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And it does do what it says it will=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives