Reviewer2321779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOG411 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Leaves my adult hair very soft

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't gotten it in my eye yet so can't comment on the tear free thing yet, but when I do I will let you know..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good shampoo not to drying. I only was only wash my hair 2 or 3 times a week and this bottle lasted about 6 months. However, I did have to use a lot of it to clean my long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves me silky smooth

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But I don't like the consistency. I'll keep using it, but I'm not wild about it. I'll update this after I use it for a few more months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this brush

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft but a little awkward to clean..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's tea with a hint of cherry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But didn't really stand out. It's worth a try though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really like pasta

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mean its close, but you can't put tomato sauce on it. I guess can, but it's not going to be tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but not great

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Needs more pepper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good chai but not the best

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like my a bit more peppery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did nothing.....

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but dry me out=(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't really get a boost from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not like a noodle at all

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's too crunchy to be used like a noodle. Tastes funny too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives