Reviewer2322264

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB411 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Blends well

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting to mix in water and drink...kind of gelatinous but does taste clean. Blends well in soup. Will see how it goes after a month of using... not sure if it has changed my energy level but I do feel good since using a scoop a day for about 3 weeks now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Especially good as a bedtime tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem OK, so so

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not really notice any major relief in redness... I am on the computer all day at work, and the moisture in the drops helps, but I do not notice much else. I like their drops for dry eyes a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems to work...

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think astragalus really helps prevent colds and flu. Dr Weil believes in it, so I am giving it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems great

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love Jarrow, and trust their quality. I was using 30 mg and decided to up the dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are a miracle

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

1 -3 tabs sublingual... sleep usually comes in 20 minutes and EASY wake up. not groggy or anything at all. Once tho, I could not sleep and even 3 did not work, but that is rare. Usually 1 tab is enough for 2-3 hrs of sleep. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent, easily swallowable, no aftertaste or stomach upset like some other calcium tabs. Plus has vitamin D3 which I have read is the better D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years, 1 tablet if needed to mellow out under stress and 1-3 an hour before bedtime if not able to sleep. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps the mood and the knees

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My knees were a little achy from using the elliptical at the gym, and after 10 days on this, the pain is gone. I also love sam-e and do feel it helps lift my mood. I started with 400 mg for a week and then taper down to 200 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can not be with out

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I make a cup of this each morning... the sweet lemon flavor is the best. I bought the plain by mistake and it is metallic tasting. Gave it to a friend and she loves it, and I ordered the lemon one. Great before bed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Actually has a nice earthy flavor, goes down easy. Dont let it sit, turns to gel-like consistancy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No upset

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well I believe. No nasty aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives