Reviewer2322380

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIP281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this - I have started using it on my face in dry areas. I am prone to breakouts and this actually calms my skin. It has no scent and it gets absorbed very quickly in my skin. I think i will actually forget about lotion altogether and use only this now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sinus headaches too

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a few days now and within the first day my sinus headache (I get this sometimes, due to allergies) subsided. It's easy to use and you can just carry it around with you all day Much better than using your average drugstore remedy - no side effects, very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best thing that ever happened to my face

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing. Melts into the skin and helps with all inflammation problems. I break out easily with lotions and this one is perfect. I love the subtle herbal scent as well! I have combination skin that can go from very oily (when weather is humid) to very dry and uncomfortable. This just works on every zone. like magic! My skin feels great, supple, refreshed. HIGHLY recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

This smells amazing and if I leave it on for the 2 minutes recommended, it does a great job on my wavy, color-treated hair. The shampoo and conditioner combo leaves a delicate grape scent in my hair for days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum yum

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Great scent and I appreciate that it lathers like a regular shampoo while being so forgiving for my skin. Shampoos are usually horrible for my skin but this one is perfect and leaves some of my scalp's healthy oils alone. It's clean, but not dehydrated And seriously... I have seen this go for up to 15$ a bottle. I don't usually do "advertising" but you really can't beat this price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

On-the-Go Probiotics

Posted on May 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received this a bit late but I am in Canada, perhaps that is why. It was worth the wait and well-priced, too! I was a bit worried that one billion live bacteria wouldn't be enough, but I was wrong. I had been taking Udo's Choice super 8 Hi-Potency caps (which I bought from a horrible dishonest health food store. They were overpriced to start with and the next month they were about 3 times what I had paid for them in the first place. 60$ for 30 caps? Caviar anyone? The same product varies between 9-20$ online...) But I digress. Not only did the Pearls live up to my expectations but they do not have to be refrigerated, which is great! I also suspect that enteric-coated caplets aren't that efficient after all, since the Pearls' one billion bacteria seem to be doing more for me than the enteric-coated Udo's. Hope this helps you pick. I take two of these daily and I heart them. Will reorder for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mega-Zyme

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had purchased enzymes before but they gave me horrible...ahem... gas. :) These are perfect for me; I get no ill effects whatsoever. I don't quite know what effects they have on my system (I don't have any major digestive problems but I suspect I have some candida overgrowth) I am guessing it's positive - we never chew our food enough anyway and with my allergies, anything that boosts my anti-inflammatory armada is welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tom's Fennel toothpaste

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit, I got this for the taste, but I also love the very clean feeling on my teeth afterwards!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great if you don't want parabens

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is water-based so it tends to dry up after a while (as do all water-based lubes)but a bit of water will get it right back to work. I like that you can ingest it without getting parabens and harsh chemicals in your body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone at the office is sick, including my fiancé and I am still bug-free :P Also, the amount of citricidal in the pills is a good clean-up for the body. It's the first time I try this and the pill form is very convenient - I usually use Nutribiotic GSE concentrate. The other ingredients may offer even more protection?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This now my only hand cream

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This unscented cream goes on light but hydrates really well, and seems to reduce inflammation a lot! I have some minor dishydrotic eczema problems on my hands and this lotion is hdefinitely helping. I also find that lotion avoidance helps me a great deal - since I switched to this, I haven't had any problems. I also use it on any patch of itchy dry skin I find and it takes care of it very quickly. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't explain how, but this really works at making you calmer, though not drowsy, during times of stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives