Reviewer2323098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOT214 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great fish oil

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you google, you´ll find out that carlson omega 3 is one of the best omega 3 brands out there. No fish after taste, no fishy burps, and totally free of contamination. Price is good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great formula and taste

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very good choice for an all natural whey protein powder. Taste is really good, its hard to believe it has no artificial sweetners! Tastes like blueberry icecream, maybe a little too sweet for me, but very good anyway. Would be perfect if it had fewer carbs, but I guess its from the blueberry/pomegranate powder. I hope Iherb brings the chocolate flavor of this brand as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice taste

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very pleased with the taste of this powder, and mixes well using only a spoon. Very good to make smoothies. The processing method of this whey is ultrafiltered only, which retains all whey subfractions and is done at a low temperature, which prevents denaturation. I also like the fact that unlike the chocolate and vanilla flavor of this product, there is no added fructose (I really hope Jarrow remove fructose from the other flavors). The only downside is that the price could be lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

almost perfect

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This product would be perfect if wasnt for the high level of vitamin A, which a lot of studies show to be toxic at high levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality product

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good protein amount per serving, only 1g sugar and 1g fat. Taste is good, maybe a little too sweet. No aspartame added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality product

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

high quality product, for a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good formula

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best formulas for B vitamins, and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good taste and good formula. Im taking it pre and during workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great protein powder

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

high quality protein powder, with concentrate and isolate whey and no artificial sweetners or flavors. Taste is good, and mixes well even with a spoon only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great bcaa produt

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has a nice and mild watermelon taste, and dissolves well. Has no artificial sweetners. Im using this pre and during workout. Price is also nice, I will be purchasing more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delicious cookies, and I dont feel bloated after eating. They are also very soft, i dont like dry cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good protein powder

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Has a good and mild natural vanilla taste. Mixes very well. So far the best all natural vanilla protein powder I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives