Reviewer2324495

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KID067 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always feel smarter on the days I take it! A great product - top of the line - and just as reliable service from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as always, a great product - top of the line - and just as reliable service from iHerb! I get great sleep when I take it before bed - refreshed and not groggy when I awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOP RATING from a MISSIONARY who suffered Intestinal parasites!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dear iHerb, I have a friend who is a missionary in Mexico, who has suffered from intestinal parasites many times over the course of 10 years, due to the harsh conditions she and her family face. I decided to sent her some products from iherb. Here is what she wrote me after receiving the package: "Dearest Ruth, Your gift of vitamins and goodies arrived with a fellow missionary last Sunday. Thank you so much. I began the Paragone treatment on Monday. Oh, my goodness! I can't believe how good it works! I think every overseas worker should know about this product. I can't express how very much I appreciate your care and kindness for me, thinking of my past health battles and reaching out to do something to help me. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I wish I could hug you in person! God bless, Tonia" I just thought I should share this to encourage anyone else out there who may have a friend in need - that iherb can ship the package to another location you specify - FOR YOU! No need to re-ship yourself. What a great way to send a gift to someone you love! THANKS, iHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for memory enhancement!

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At 60 years old I feel like I upgraded my mental hard-drive! Make sure to follow directions (start out with only the 4MG dose for a few weeks or you may get a headache) and always drink a lot of water with it. Dehydration causes headaches, too: I also use the Jarrow Neuro Optimizer which makes your brain work faster, too. I can really feel the difference on the days I run out the door without it. My brain literally slows down. Then I remember - I forgot my brain vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't live without it!

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff - helps my brain activity - my cholesterol levels dropped after I began using it... I love a little mixed with my soy milk in cereal and even in my coffee to add extra to my diet. A natural emulsifier which blends oil and water, I use it even in baking cookies, so my kids will get the benefit too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I won't go a day without this!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel stronger every day since I'm using it! Now that I am older I can really see the difference! Adequate Protein is a MUST if you want to keep your skin tone and energy up. THIS one has NO WHEY (whey makes me fart) and NO GLUTEN (which is good to avoid). EVEN VEGANS can eat this! GREAT STUFF! I can't say enough good about it! I take it once a day in the morning with orange juice in a shaker jar and don't feel hungry till lunchtime! And loads of energy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good on a lot of levels!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is great stuff for helping keep your kidneys healthy - especially when you take it with L-Arginine and L-Ornithine each day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This was recommended to me and I'm happy I'm taking it!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My neighbor told me it helps with vaginal dryness. I think it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is such a great moisturizer for SKIN!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it internally, of course, but I also open the capsules and mix with a little water and then add it to my natural face lotion for extra skin moisturizing and toning! WORKS GREAT! My hair is improving too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS STUFF IS AWESOME!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is making my wrinkles go away - even on my hands and upper lip and around my eyes especially. I am so happy I am telling all my girlfriends!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works to prevent gas!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to be careful how I combine my foods or I get gas. This stuff helps me digest!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So good for you. I like the way it's ground up and easier to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives