July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2325479

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJA564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value. One of my favourite products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A big jar, the taste is yum, handy to use to all cooking. Can't complain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, the perfect 'it' for my morning smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the scent. It leaves skin wonderfully soft. Would certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the trick!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It`s easy to use, no irritation, no perfume, practical and safe to use (as no aluminium).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works.. I mean I do sleep really well and deep, and i like the flavor, but in the night one must to bathroom.. but i guess its the same with all magnesium products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the capsules better than the tablets, but these work as well. Great for hair, nails and inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Handy package, nice texture. Smells good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Totally yummy! Never thought I could actually enjoy fish oil ;) The only minus comes from the package; after opening it starts to smell in the fridge.. so a piece of paper between the cap solves the thing, but I think the package could be improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good basic magnesium supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The serving is a bit difficult with just 2 drops, but otherwise it has everything i want from a k-vitamin supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives