Reviewer2325917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZER616 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

awsome

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

just try it it will do wonders for your complection feels and smells clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great results

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I like both the moisture and the volumizing therapies. Esp volumizer makes hair so strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually forgot my cycle was gonna start!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this dare I even say better than vitamineral green. great with rice or almond milk like chocolate milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superstar tonic

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My runs have been longer and stronger since taking this. Helped fatigue and jing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not the usual stevia

Posted on May 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not the mild clear stevia I am used to from new naturals. I don't like it in my coffee as it is bitter but okay for mild sweetening reminds me of lo han.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

caused my heart to race a bit i know thats a super rare effect 2 out of 40 I think. but less if i take with food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best tasting

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mixes easy and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

finally minty natural gel

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great glide for a natural toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really cleans deep with out drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for dehydrating bars

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very sticky and thick but works well for making treats

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

raw and tastey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives