Reviewer2326168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEK488 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

real relief!

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I was on Lasix every day - and this product is milder, but works too. I'm very happy to give my kidneys a break from the drug!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this to combat inflammations for years. Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a long time. And it works great! It totally rids me of monthly period pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to over-the-counter decongestants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing, and helps for congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oils

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product, and when the kids were little, I mixed this with the powder drink mix that goes with this. It worked WONDERS for ADHD kids. Important is to use them BOTH, though. Now the kids are older and prefer the gelcaps, which I'll be getting in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It works every time. And it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this to help my Thyroid function along. It is working great! I'm no longer cold all the time, and my energy is back. I've continued buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work amazingly well, within a few hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very mild effect on a stuffy nose. Not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well enough

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just used it for a short time, but it seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When the sample came in my previous order, I took it, and LOVED it. It gave that real "vitamin-buzz". So, I ordered 3 months' supply. I was very disappointed to find that the sample was MUCH MORE potent than the actual product that I bought. It's OK, but not earth-shaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives