Reviewer2326305

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAY275 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Doctor's Best MSM Powder

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MSM has SO MANY benefits, it's impossible to mention them all. I do know I've been using the powder for years and have VERY long hair and have to file my nails down because they grow too long ! Relieves joint pain, Reduces stomach acid, Helps remove toxins from the body, Reduces stomach inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bragg, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent ! So many great ways to use Organic apple Cider Vinegar - and after shopping around, "Bragg" is the BEST! I tried it as a stomach remedy - and ended up slimming down as a 'side effect' ! I also use it in my clay facials - really makes a great facial by getting the blood flow going !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on May 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These help immediately with empty stomach bloatin, and making sure bad bacteria doesn't have a chance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hoping

Posted on May 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for both my cats who seem to be chewing their fur everywhere. It's been 2 weeks so far so I'm not sure if it's working yet. BUT, they wouldn't take it themselves, so I dip their paws in it every night - works like a charm !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc Cream

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, Excellent price, Speedy ship. I'll be back. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Vitamin C, with Rose Hips

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent - no stomach upset, and I very RARELY get sick. In flu season my two defenses are Sustained Release "C", and washing my hands - A LOT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence Thoroughly Clean Face Wash

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have 'problem skin' - THIS is the answer! I LOVE it! You will not find a better price anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful. Fresh Tea ! Too many health benefits to mention ! The info. is out there though - on the internet !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is good stuff - smells great, really softens my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes really good - gives energy and fills your belly. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Great !

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice conditioner - especially LOVE the smell ! My cat will not leave my hair alone after I use it when it's wet ! She gets on the back of my chair and tries to rub herself all over my head ! Odd, but cute. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins are great - feel pretty good, no upset stomach - BUT, if you have trouble swallowing large pills, you may want to choose something else, or cut them in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives