Reviewer2326827

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEN808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nattokinase

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this off and on for about three years, but steady for past year.My carotid artery test showed no plaque. Better than last year.I am 70 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, doesn't irritate eyes

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been buying this at the drug store for a long time. Only product that doesn't irritate my eyes and it works. The price is right also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Two Vitamins

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Carlson products and have been taking this for a couple of years. I just feel good taking it. I noticed the difference from other formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GTF Chromium

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps to balance my hypoglycemia and also helps to keep my weight down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son was visiting me from California and I commented on how good his skin looked. He told me about Na-PCA. I use it along with Mayumi Squalane as someone recommended on this site. It is inexpensive and sure works. I also use it after showers before moisturizers. It lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a difference

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nails are much stronger. I love it that they don't break and are all the same length. Haven't taken it long enough to see collagen and hair strenthening results. I stopped taking in the past and my nails started weakening so I will continue to take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Florida

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell, but my respiratory problems seem to be better. My holistic doctor looked at the ingredients and liked them. He advised me to take 2 Total Well-Being and 1 Wellness Formula. I really notice the difference when I do that twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with Na-PCA as recommended by someone on this site. A little bit goes a long way and use it A.M. and P.M on face and throat. My skin has become smoother. Very noticible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this bar

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it suds and goes a long way. This is my second order. I love Tea Tree Oil but it is not overpowering. Leaves my skin feeling clean. I love that there are only natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't be without it.

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Two favorite items for my skin starts with Na-PCA which is a natural moisturizer and follow it up with a few drops of Squalane on my face and throat two times a day. I then apply small amount of moisturizer under makeup. I am 74 years old and my skin looks wonderful. The price is a lot less than in the health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Florida

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When this was out of stock, I really missed it. This is a great night cream. I am using the Now Foods, Solutions, Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum under this at night and also under my daytime moisturizer. I could not find anything I liked better for a night cream. Hope you always have this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine-Condroitin-MSM

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This formula keeps the pain from my knees due to arthritis. I stopped taking for a time and had to get cortisone shots to relieve the pain. I must take it everyday. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives