July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2326828

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIJ549 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellant

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this a lot. Good way to lower the use of presciption pain pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this one better than Boericke brand. Both do what they're suppose to do. This nne seems to act faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time trying

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this in the bath. Takes the aches and pains out. Also I mix this with DMSO and rub it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have more energy, urine doesn't turn yellow, which to me means they are being completely absorbed. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have issues with my lips getting very dry in the winter. Most other brands leave my lips felling even dryer. This one does not. After trying the first tube, I turned around and purchased 3 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy, Handy, Handy

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I even put my friends discount code on it. Talk about free advertising for IHerb and me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered these before. I like the way my body responds to the ingredients in lower amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used long enough. Will add more later

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like a lot.

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It is a good replacement for whey and soye protein products, which I have issues with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mouth feels clean and fresh, natural. No inner mouth peeling. Plan to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lproduct does everything I wanted it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used long enough. Will add more later

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives