Reviewer2326833

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Nature's Answer Perio-Wash

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're one of those persons who can't stand traditional alcohol-based mouthwash burning the sensitive spots inside your mouth, then this is the mouthwash for you. It is unabrasive, pleasant, and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly Hydrating

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This body lotion soothes dry skin, smells great, and feels smooth. I only wish it came in a tub rather than a pump bottle, so as not to waste any. It is so thick that it gets stuck at the bottom, such that I even end up cutting the plastic open so as not to waste any!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's Patchouli Soap: Divine!

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy a subtle whiff of patchouli by using this soap - not at all the effect of yesteryear, when some of us unwittingly doused ourselves with ultra-musky oil. My husband smells irresistibly hippie, not overpoweringly so, after a shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect for those who prefer tiny pills!

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

they go down very easily to ensure you get your vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect booster tabs for those of us with deficiencies. Take on an empty stomach; absorption is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Post-hippie love

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

of all things patchouli...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty...

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

...though I'm not a gum chewer, I appreciated the wonderful sample!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fish oil supplements easy enough to swallow!

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These slide down easily in spite of their size, though I wish they were a bit smaller. Very good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be effective

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and emollient on my décollette. does have a reddish color that is somewhat off-putting and could rub off on clothes (without much consequence, who knows)...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product come on

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was sent and billed for two by accident! Didn't really need either of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives