Reviewer2327359

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIT534 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helped a lot when kid had cough and running nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, kid loves it, hope it will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes really good, and helps stomach a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells tasty, just got them, dont'know if works, yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Kid loves, been using for about week, kid sems to be more energetic, but don't konw sure if it's because of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

huuge tablets

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

but smells and tastes good, kid loves them. Can't ay how they work yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice colour, looks natural, but not too light. Tastes laike pepprmint, at first was strange, but now I just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like toothpaste

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like toothpaste a lot, but i can definetely see the result after just one time of using. Will buy it again,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good balance of everything, nice package, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

|Havent tried yet, but package looks big :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, not sticky, moisturises my lips very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste, but my child doesn't want to eat any vitamins at the moment, so I can't say anything about how useful they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives