Reviewer2327931

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAK557 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Natural EDTA, 500 mg

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just ordered second bottle of this highly effective health supplement.......have loads of metal in my mouth & was looking for mercury/heavy metal detox .... edema is another issue but hadn't connected any dots to chelation .... having done the inclined bed thing; the mini trampoline gig, distilled water and other "edema cures" that failed to make a whit of difference ..... what a surprise when EDTA proved helpful ...... yes indeed-e, it's made a noticable difference & I am so pleased with this freebie perk.. thanks, Arizona Health .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bronical Soothe Ivy Syrup

Posted on May 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Apart from taking off on the wrong foot (don't mistake 2tbs. for 2tsp.), this syrup has truly been most effective as a quick-release "breather" ....if you have copd/asthma/bronco issues.... you want to give this a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute, Bloodroot, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant gum rejuvinator - unable to warm up to anything called tea using bloodroot .. psychological? I digress, try 4-6 drops of BlRt. diluted with 1/2 oz. water, swish for a couple of minutes ...don't swallow; its made a huge improvement in some stubborn, private gum issues - better than Peelu & Mouth Tonic combined & both of those products are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbs, Etc. Mouth Tonic

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No pretenses in Herbs, Etc. Product detailing....does what it says & then some.....believe I've saved a 4- bridged nightmare via tissue rejuv, if you're having issues, this tonic is a no brainer must try/if you're not having issues: help stave off future unwelcomed corrections to you oral health w/Mouth Tonic ....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alkalol Winner

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delayed review on this mysterious concoction....frankly, did not like as a nasal rinse (it did the opposite of what was expected); but yo, it works wonders as an oral- swish & ironically clears out my sinuses while tightening up gum issues .....a very pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thompson, Multi Formula for Women, 60 Capsules

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No smelly issues here; in fact smells better than 3x more expensive Irwins Ladies Multi-gel which is my #1 favorite....Thompson was so inexpensive w/very similar ingredients & only 2-a day, I had to give it a try and cut down on Irwins 3-a day to 1-each Irwin/Thompson; so far, a good cost conscious decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peaceful Mountain, Stomach Rescue, 4 oz (120 ml)

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad I ordered this great stomach soother..... on a lark tried a very small amount (1/8 tsp). for sugar-overload symptoms ... Yeah, yeah for moi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Phoney Baloney Potassium Iodide

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Colorless, oderless, tasteless bottle of H2o; dont know if World Organics re-sold a return that appeared to have been unopened or if they have quality control problems (not mutually exclusive issues)....Will use the dropper as a make-shift "neti" pot & rely on SSKI tabs for survival gear w/dulse for daily dosing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solaray, Histamine Blend SP-33, 100 Capsules

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Luv' my mullein "chest augmentation"....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Skin Serum

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly concentrated; a little dab a day will make you a beliver by end of first 1oz. bottle..... impressive serum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent Oral Treatment

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Peri gum mouthwash gives quick relief for swollen gum & mouth issues (remember to shake well & initally follow dosing instructions) combine with Natures's Answer Perio-wash (also sold here) for alternate oral care (you won't believe how wonderful & refreshed ....your teeth feel as if they've been professionally cleaned) & your perio-gum wash will last much longer (found I can get a good swishing with 12-15 drops max)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heritage Rosewater 8 fl. oz.

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great spritzer, comforting aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives